Berwickshire Ladies bowls winners

Berwickshire Ladies Bowling Association held their finals day at Spittal Bowling Club.

By Keith Hamblin
Wednesday, 19th August 2015, 11:43 am

The winners are pictured above.

Sign up to our daily Berwickshire News Today newsletter

They were: Senior Fours winners, Spittal BC :- Edna Pearson, Margaret Egan and Dora Younger. Fours winners Spittal BC :- Judith Agnew, Jean Grey, Dianne Bradshaw and Joan Blackett. Pairs winners Chirnside BC:- Kay Purvis and Sheila Douglas. Triples winners Spittal BC :- Isabel Dixon, Susan Lee and Linda Renton (Berwickshire Ladies President.) Singles winner Berwick BC :- Margaret Robertson. Junior Singles winner Eyemouth BC :- Leigh Calder.