Guard hands out Coldstream prizes

editorial image

Lieutenant Tom Rossiter of the Coldstream Guards visited. Coldstream Primary School for its annual prizegiving ceremony

He helped hand the top awards to (left to right) Charlie Birkett, Amy McLeod, Jake Kerr, Gemma Bolam and Ewan Walker.

But not before the pupils took the 
opportunity to try on his bearskin cap.