Berwick Rangers’ league fixtures 2013-14

editorial image

The official fixture list for 2013-14 has just been published by the Scottish Football League.

After two cup matches, which have still to be drawn, on July 27 and August 3, Berwick Rangers will kick off their Scottish Third Division programme with an away game against Clyde on Saturday, August 10.

The full list of fixtures is:

Sat Jul 27 Ramsdens Cup 1

Sat Aug 3 S.F.L. Cup 1

Sat Aug 10 Clyde A

Wed Aug 14 England v. Scotland (Friendly)

Sat Aug 17 Queen’s Park H

Wed Aug 21 Ramsdens Cup 2

Sat Aug 24 Montrose A

Wed Aug 28 S.F.L. Cup 2

Sat Aug 31 Annan Athletic H

Fri Sep 6 Scotland v. Belgium

Sat Sep 7 Ramsdens Cup 3

Tue Sep 10 Macedonia v. Scotland

Sat Sep 14 Albion Rovers A S.F.A. Cup 1

Sat Sep 21 Stirling Albion H

Wed Sep 25 S.F.L. Cup 3

Sat Sep 28 East Stirlingshire A

Sat Oct 5 S.F.A. Cup 2

Sat Oct 12 Elgin City H

Sun Oct 13 Ramdens Cup Semi-Final

Tue Oct 15 Scotland v. Croatia

Sat Oct 19 Clyde H

Sat Oct 26 Peterhead A

Wed Oct 30 S.F.L. Cup 4

Sat Nov 2 S.F.A. Cup 3

Sat Nov 9 Montrose H

Sat Nov 16 Annan Athletic A

Sat Nov 23 Albion Rovers H

Sat Nov 30 Stirling Albion A S.F.A. Cup 4

Sat Dec 7 Elgin City A

Sat Dec 14 East Stirlingshire H

Thu Dec 26 Queen’s Park A Boxing Day

Sat Dec 28 Peterhead H

Thu Jan 2 Montrose A

Sat Jan 11 Annan Athletic H

Sat Jan 18 Stirling Albion H

Sat Jan 25 Albion Rovers A

Sat Feb 1 Clyde A

Sun Feb 2 S.F.L. Cup Semi-Final

Sat Feb 8 Queen’s Park H S.F.A. Cup 5

Sat Feb 15 Elgin City H

Sat Feb 22 East Stirlingshire A

Sat Mar 1 Annan Athletic A

Sat Mar 8 Montrose H S.F.A. Cup 6

Sat Mar 15 Peterhead A

Sun Mar 16 S.F.L. Cup Final

Sat Mar 22 Clyde H

Sat Mar 29 Albion Rovers H

Sat Apr 5 Stirling Albion A

Sun Apr 6 Ramsdens Cup Final

Sat Apr 12 Elgin City A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 19 East Stirlingshire H

Sat Apr 26 Queen’s Park A

Sat May 3 Peterhead H

Fixtures are copyright of the SFL.